About Us

Board of Trustee Members
Dinah Storm Stacey Nier Kristy Owen Wanda Miller Bob Bryant

Please contact any of our staff with questions or concerns. Click on their name to email or call our office at 660.542.3247.

Roberta “Bertie” Hartwig, RN/Administrator  
Carrie Mansur, LPN
WIC Certifier, Immunizations, Lead
Nancy Sanders, LPN
Public Health Home Visit Coordinator, Child Care Consultation
M. Linda Jackson
Administrative Office Assistant
WIC Coordinator
Judy Brock
Emergency Planner
Certified Child Passenger Safety Technician
WIC Certifier
Mary Lou Sullivan
Immunization Clerk
Kasey Forrest
WIC Nutritionist
Kelly Sweeney, BFPC
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
Alan Dreves, REHS
Environmental Public Health Specialist
Carroll County 660.542.3247
Ray County 816.776.5413

Anna Barlow, RD,LD, IBCLC

Breastfeeding Peer Counselor  Coordinator